Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Admin Officer

Jennifer Michaels

Burnside Secondary School

Tel 0208 289 4740

jennifer.michaels@hawkswoodgroup.org.uk

 

Admin Officer

Tina Weiss

Burnside Secondary School

Tel 0208 289 4741

tina.weiss@hawkswoodgroup.org.uk

 

Olivia Lee

Executive Lead for Safeguarding and Inclusion
Hawkswood Group

Antlers Hill

London E4 7RT

07970994105 / 0208 289 4647 Ext 107

olivia.lee@hawkswoodgoup.org.uk

 

Julie Parker

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Burnside Secondary PRU

2 Burnside Ave

Chingford E4 8YJ

02082894740

julie.parker@hawkswoodgroup.org.uk

 

David Cook

Deputy Headteacher

Burnside Secondary PRU

2 Burnside Ave

Chingford E4 8YJ

02082894740

david.cook@hawkswoodgroup.org.uk

 

 

Bridget Solecka

Associate Headteacher

Burnside Secondary PRU

2 Burnside Ave

Chingford E4 8YJ

02082894740

02082894742

bridget.solecka@hawkswoodgroup.org.uk