Skip to content ↓

End of Year Culture and Sports Enrichment Programme 2019

Key Stage 3 Programme

Monday 8th July

 

Tuesday 9th July

 

Wednesday 10th July

Thursday 11th July

Friday 12th July

Normal timetable

Swimming & Music Workshop

Group 1 - Music Work Shop &   Self Defence day

Fashion & Creative Arts Expo at the EXceL Centre.  Burnside student’s Art Exhibition and tour of the centre.

Waltham Forest  Whole School Football tournament

 

Monday 15th July

 

Tuesday 16th July

 

Wednesday 17th July

 

Thursday 18th July

 

Friday 19th July

 

London Creative Arts Enrichment day at Burnside P 1 – 4,  P5 - Off site sports

Swimming & Organic Lea (Outdoor Learning programme)

SOHO Theatre Workshops

Parent / Carer day and end of year Student Celebrations Assembly

End Of Term

Key Stage 4 Programme

 

Monday 8th July

 

Tuesday 9th July

 

Wednesday 10th July

Thursday 11th July

Friday 12th July

Normal timetable

P1 & 2 Maths / English Functional skills revision   P3 & 4 Maths Functional Skills exam  P5   Sports Off site 

P1 & 2 English Functional skills revision   P3 & 4 English Functional Skills exam P5   Sports Off site

Fashion & Creative Arts Expo at the EXceL Centre.  Burnside student’s Art Exhibition and tour of the centre.

Waltham Forest  Whole School Football tournament

 

Monday 15th July

 

Tuesday 16th July

 

Wednesday 17th July

 

Thursday 18th July

 

Friday 19th July

 

London Creative Arts Enrichment day at Burnside P 1 – 4,  P5 - Off site sports

Swimming & Organic Lea (Outdoor Learning programme)

SOHO Theatre Workshops

Parent / Carer day and end of year Student Celebrations Assembly

End Of Term