Skip to content ↓

School Calendar

If you have any queries regarding dates for the school year, please contact the school office. 

Term dates 2019 - 2020 

 

Autumn Term

INSET DAYS:  Monday 2nd September and Friday 20th December

Autumn:  Monday 2nd September  - Friday 18th October 

HALF TERM:  Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 

Autumn 2:  Monday 28th October - Friday 20th December 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS:  Thursday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January

 

Spring Term

INSET DAYS: Monday 6th January and Friday 17th April

Spring 1:  Monday 6th January 2019 - Friday 14th February  

HALF TERM: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 

Spring 2: Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April

EASTER: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 

 

Summer term

INSET DAYS: Friday 20th July

Summer 1: Monday 20th April - Friday 24th May 

HALF TERM: Tuesday 26th May - Friday 29th May 

Summer 2: Monday 1st June - Friday 20th July