Skip to content ↓

School Calendar

If you have any queries regarding dates for the school year, please contact the school office. 

Term dates 2019 - 2020 

 

Autumn Term

INSET DAYS:  Monday 2nd - Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Autumn 1:  Wednesday 5th September  - Friday 18th October 2019

HALF TERM:  Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn 2:  Monday 28th October - Friday 20th December 2019

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS:  Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term

Spring 1:  Monday 6th January 2019 - Friday 14th February  2020

HALF TERM: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Spring 2: Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April 2020

EASTER: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer term

Summer 1: Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 2020

HALF TERM: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Summer 2: Monday 1st June - Friday 26th June 2020 (last day for Year 11 pupils)

Please note:  Additional INSET days TBC