Skip to content ↓

School Calendar

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

  • Summer Term 1: Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 
  • Parent /Carer Day: Tuesday 23rd April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 
  • Year 10 Work Experience: Monday 13th May - Friday 24th May 
  • Summer Half Term: Monday 27th May: Friday 31st May
  • Creative Arts/Healthy Lifestyles Fortnight: Monday 3rd - Friday 14th June
  • Parent /Carer Celebration Day: Wednesday 17th July
  • Summer Term 2: Monday 3rd June – Thursday 18th July

Please note that students finish school on Thursday 18th July 2019