Skip to content ↓

School Calendar

For more information regarding dates for the school year, please contact the school office. 

Term dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

INSET days: Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Children return to school on: Wednesday 4th September 2019

INSET day: Tuesday 10th September 2019

Half Term: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Last day of term: Wednesday 18th December 2019 

Spring Term 2020

Children return to school on: Monday 6th January 2020 

Half Term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Last day of term: Friday 3rd April 2020 

Summer Term 2020

Children return to school on: Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Last day of term: Monday 20th July 2020 

 

Term dates 2018 - 2019 

HALF TERM Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 

Spring 2 Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

EASTER Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd 

Summer 1 Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May 

HALF TERM Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 

Summer 2 Monday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July