Skip to content ↓

School Governors

Hawkswood Group

Governing Body 2018-2019


 Mark Morrall 

Point of contact - Elaine Clark

Vice Chair

 Natalie Fitzgerald

Co-opted Governors

 Stephen Cobbold, Nathalie Fitzgerald, Sheheryar Ali

Parent Governor

 Shelley Porter

Staff Governors    

 Linda McCaffrey, Bridget Solecka, Marie Gentles, Gabrielle Grondentz

Executive Headteacher

 Catherine Davies 

Finance & Personnel

 Sheheryar Ali, Raina Turner (LA)


 Natalie Fitzgerlad, Linda McCaffrey


 Elaine Clark

Head Teacher’s performance Management 

 Mark Morrall - Chair, LA Consultant and Catherine Davies

Looked after children and Pupil Premium

 Catherine Davies


 Vacancy  to be appointed for summer 2019  

Training Governor

 Vacancy to be appointed for summer 2019 

Attendance & behaviour

 Vacancy to be appointed for summer 2019

Progress & Assessment

 Linda McCaffrey

Health and Safety

 Vacancy to be appointed  for summer 2019 

Literacy and Numeracy

 Vacancy to be appointed for summer 2019 

Sports Funding and PE

 Natalie Fitzgerald

Website Compliance

 Catherine Davies, Linda McCaffrey



Dates of Governing Body meetings 2017-2018
27th September 2017 
24th January 2018 
9th May 2018 
18th July 2018
Dates of Governing Body meetings 2018-2019
10th October 2018 
16th January 2019 
22nd May 2019 
3rd April 2019 
22nd May 2019
10th July 2019